My Name is Helina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part 6


 Part Six of our little expose of unsuspecting lonely men and women around the world, being scammed for whatever they will send the scammer.  No consideration is given by these unscrupulous cretins. 

For background, please see:

Part One:

Part Two:

Part Three:

Part Four

Part Five

Helina – The Plot thickens:

Helina" Nartey

 Three days after I published the first part of this expose on my blog, in came a note from a ‘Concerned Daughter’.  It seems that her Dad (Lex) had been contacted months ago (remember, ‘our’ little fling lasted ten days) by a charming and beautiful woman from Accra, Ghana.  It seems that her name was Helina Nartey!  (Where have I heard that name before??).  She also uses a name called Mrs. Jones.

 The concerned daughter Kim’s story begins thus:

 In a message (to me) dated 4/2/2011 11:46:31 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time, kimberly@gmail.com writes:

 Hello, I am writing because my dad is being scammed as we speak by this Helina lady, man, whoever it is.  I was wondering- does she ever admit that she is not real?  My dad actually plans on flying over to Ghana and I am trying my hardest to convince him otherwise!  She has sent my dad her “birth certificate” and a “Declaration Fee Note” – I found faults in both documents but my dad still believes her to be true.  It is very frustrating as an outsider looking in.  Do you have any words of advice?

  Kim

 I responded to Kim and received this from Kim:

 OH MY GOODNESS!!! Thank you sooooooooo much for responding!!!  All of this sounds SOOOOOOOO familiar and just what I need to convince my dad NOT to go over there!  He didn’t share all of their conversations with me but a few.  She took his picture off of Facebook and printed it as well, framed it and then took her picture with it sitting in a chair.  We found pictures and a bad website that confirmed it all for me but my dad is still hopeful.  I hope that this letter from you will show that whoever this is has been communicating with more than just him.  I cannot thank you enough!  Are you aware of KelseyXXX.com? (NOTE and warning: This link takes you an explicit site)!

 Please keep me posted and i will do the same!

 Thanks again for responding!!!

 Kim

 Editor Note: Apparently ‘Helina’ was writing to Lex asHelina’ (nartiehI@Yahoo.com), and as ‘Lolita’  (lolitabrown41@yahoo.com), at the SAME time!  The evidence of this follows.

 From: Kimberly  <kimberlycs@gmail.com>
Subject: more
To: “Mr. Jones, Jr.” traveltimexxx@sbcglobal.net

Date: Friday, March 18, 2011, 5:32 AM

 Here are more that had her picture attached: It just pisses me off- notice the second one she called them dear too.- UG!!!!

My name is Lolita ….single and looking for serious relationship i am honest, caring, understanding, lovely, loyal, faithfull and trusted woman ..not smoking or drinking … i love dancing,listen to music,reading,cooking and kissing .looking for my soulmate….i dont like to divorce once i get married

 ……..More about me I am very impressed with your profile and intrigued by your integrity.Your personality of being goofy and fun loving is very attractive to me. You seem quite intelligent and have a mature perspective on life.I am very intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring, sensitive, compassionate, easy going, appreciative, monogamous, witty, friendly, sincere, articulate, understanding, straightforward, flexible, adaptable, hardworking and easy to please.my address (lolitabrown41@yahoo.com) Importantly, I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I am a one woman man .

Lolita Anyone see any similarity to Helina?

 

 I do not do drugs, do not abuse alcohol and do not play head games. I like to look at issues from different perspectives to achieve better understanding.like honesty and truthfulness.hate lies and cheat. my two years relationship got brokenb up when i caught my man cheating on me ., hopefully I dream about an attentive, careful, independent, reliable, kind, understanding, optimistic, tender, faithful and dependable man.if you are interested in me.if you really do and care?,You should too Let chat on yahoo messanger so we can get to know more about each other (lolitabrown41@yahoo.com) this is my yahoo ID lolitabrown41 on yahoo messanger …i cant wait to hear back from you

Thanks Lolita

 Hello Dear,

Thanks for your email i am glad i got email from you,..you sound like a man i have been seaching for all the rest of my life you seem too good to be true but i believe God knows more than i do.well..I have been hurt so many time in life and i do not want to get hurt anymore almost all the men i met on here are not looking for True Love all they needed is One Night Stand and i am not into that king of game i am looking for true love, someone i will spend the rest of my life with and you seem to be the one, i believe time will.I am looking for the elusive soul mate that we are all looking for.You could also say My Special Angel.One of my questions is can you handle kindness? Kindness comes from the heart and most people treat kindness as weakness.

 So if you are looking for a kind person then you need not look any further.I am looking for comitment.No head games please.So if my Angel is out their you can come to me.and i also believe Nothing good comes easy except by hardwork.

Am very Romantic person….i give all i can do to make a man to be happy for the rest of his life…i will always make him happy wont hurt him…i will never lie to him…i will be 100% honest and sincere to him but i will like him to do the same for me…i dont want to get divorce or allow what have happened to me in the past should come my way again and that will make me to not trust any lady again.but i know one day i will find my sweetest love ever…Actually understanding matters alot and trust is another thing that goes along with a good relationship and friendship.

 If you can give me your trust, am sure we can be friends without hurting each other. Although relationship is just like a perfume of which certain amount may delight you but too much of it can turn you off…i want you to be there for me if am not in happy mood to carry me on i can assure you..you will be the happiest man on earth.Though miles may lie between us, we’re never far apart, for friendship doesn’t count the miles, it’s measured by the heart.No distance of place or lapse of time can lessen the friendship of those who are thoroughly persuaded of each other’s guess a little about me will be glad to recieve a response from you…..be safe and take good care yourself until then stay safe.

 Later

 God Bless You
Lolita

Copyright notice – FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC

This website and its content is copyright of Clifford L Feightner – © FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC, 2011. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

  • You may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
  • You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you obtain written permission from Clifford L Feightner (cliffordf2@aol.com), in advance of use.

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

6 responses to “My Name is Helina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part 6

  1. This is a good blog. Keep up all the work. I too love to blog. This is great every person sharing opinions. Magnificent post, very informative. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  2. I agree with your thoughts here and I honestly love your blog! I’ve bookmarked it so that I can come back & read more in the future. Your post is very interesting. I’ve read your blog for few days now and I trully enjoy your blog. Thank you for your great work!

  3. I think this is one of the most critical facts for me. And i’m glad reading your write-up. But wanna remark on some normal things, The internet site style is ideal, the articles is easily great

  4. You’ve really hit your stride with this series. Great job. I hope you actually help someone from becoming a victim before it’s too late.

  5. Awsome post! I’m thrilled that I found your site! I just saved it as a favorite, so I will come back all the time. Vitamix Promotion Code

  6. Sweet post! I’m glad that I found your blog! I just saved it as a favorite, so I will come back often. Vitamix Coupon

Leave a Reply

