My Name is Helina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part One


 

Helina Nartey aka Amanda Burrell

Today I am beginning a new series of investigative reports that will expose the tiniest part of a horrible scam that is perpetrated daily on men and women, in this and other countries.  This will be a series of blog posts, which could very well form the backbone of my fourth book.

Because of this, I’d appreciate it if you would carefully review our Copyright Notice at the end of this post.  You may not: Use, Borrow, Extract, Copy, or in any way, perform any action that could limit the writer’s future rights to: Leverage, Sell, Publish, Distribute or Infringe any commercial consideration that damages the author or his rights in any way.

That said;

A very interesting series of events has been happening to me over the last several months.  I have been approached by nearly a score of women that write me letters, enclose photographs, and tell me all about their lives.  Of course, these are scams but have become a source of immense entertainment for me.  At the same time, I see here an opportunity to educate my peers, both younger and older, widowers, divorced, and single gentlemen and ladies, who could fall prey to these insidious, but stunningly beautiful, leaches.

Like most people I have a number of eMail addresses.  I use different addresses and eMail systems, depending on what my purpose is, and the degree of privacy I desire.  I have an ID for web purchases; I have three businesses addresses, one for my professional site www.cFeightner.com, one for my author work www.ViewsfromSandhausen.com, and one for my blog activities at http://FlaAuthor.wordpress.com .  I have another for just surfing the web, and another for my more cerebral pursuits, and Social Networking.  Finally, I own CliffordF2 on a host of email systems.  This gives me isolation between activities and allows me to deal with each channel of interest efficiency, not having to wade through eMails intended for other interests.

It is through my cerebral and Social Networking interests that I am getting very entertaining, unsolicited, expressions of interest and (perhaps) expressions of love.  Here is an example:

I thank God every night since I found you. You came into my life when everything seemed so dark but you provided the light to find my way. I’ve never been so certain of anything in my life like I am of us. You have totally changed my outlook in life and I thank you for that.”  

I never thought that someone could love me like you do, but guess what? I love you more that that too. I feel as if I’m walking over clouds just thinking about you. You make my life complete.  I love you so much and I know you love me too. 

I know that others looking into our relationship might think that we’re saying too many things too soon but they just don’t know how we feel about each other. 

There’s nothing wrong about the things I’ve told you, I meant every word I said. I love you, I would do anything, I love you so much.. Today I promise you that I would do anything in my power to make you a great person, outstanding father and loving husband. I LOVE YOU!!” 

NOTE: I will not attempt to correct spelling and grammar mistakes so that you may see the tease in its full flavor.

NOTE: That expression of Love and Lust was written two days after our first contact.  She purports to reside in Accra, Ghana – some 6,000 miles and five timezones away!

Of course, these interested parties send delicious-looking photos, stories of pathos, and eventually, requests for money.  They do not know who they are dealing with!   

Apparently they find me on the various social networks, and take it upon themselves to help themselves to my photos, for their prurient activities, as you will see with Helina.

Our discussion of Helina, Ekaterina, Kate, and others who will undoubtedly follow, will continue in future posts.  My supply of raw materials is endless, only limited by the number of human creatures desiring to take advantage of others.  Unfortunately, I don’t think I will run out of subjects.

Forewarned is forearmed!

To be Continued…….

Cliff

Copyright notice – FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC

This website and its content is copyright of Clifford L Feightner – © FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC, 2011. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

  • You may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
  • You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you obtain written permission from Clifford L Feightner (cliffordf2@aol.com), in advance of use.

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

6 responses to “My Name is Helina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part One

  1. Now I understand. All these similar emailings I have gotten from sad and forlorn hot women were meant to be sent to someone with the same name and landed in my inbox instead.

    I suppose we share a long lost relative in Nigeria as well…

  2. This world requires constant vigilance, doesn’t it?

  3. That is certainly not Amanda in that picture, publish the truth.

  4. To an objection sent to me saying that I did not tell the truth when I used a (Verified) name of Amanda Burrell, my response is this”
    “It is not the Amanda that pops up when you do a Google search; It is apparently another Amanda Burrell, or someone using Amanda’s name. I will post this to the post. My information is authentic and I can prove the use of the name. I ALWAYS publish the truth!”
    Cliff

  5. Hello!

    In my opinion it is obvious. I recommend to look for the answer to your question in google.com
    my site: śmieszne dowcipy

  6. Pingback: One Third of the Way Through PostaWeek2011 | FlaAuthor's Blog

Leave a Reply

