Another Minor Change in Direction


FlaAuthor Blog Growth

 Thanks to all of you wonderful followers of this humble blog, we are gaining traction in the blog-o-sphere.

Our Twitter and Facebook profiles are also growing quite well! 

@CliffordF2 Followers

Going forward I intend to write more blog posts about “The Story Behind the Book”.  What that means is that I will look for various details in the book; details that I was not able to cover in the book itself, and dive deeper into those events.  Also, there were hundreds of photos that would not fit in the book.  I will use those of sufficient resolution and quality and put those up on a rotating marquee on the http://www.ViewsfromSandhausen.com website, a site that does not exist today. That address currently points to our http://FlaAuthor.WordPress.com.  I am working with http://SmartAuthorSites.com, to create it, controlled by resources, as always.  Why don’t I have the income that I had in Europe! RATS!!

In this way I hope to provide additional context to the book and paint a picture for you to really include all of you in our experience.

Lastly for today, I have connected with a wonderful marketing coach, Beth Werner, owner of http://www.AuthorConnections.com. We anticipate working together (we have common bonds and interests) during the second quarter, to really “Professionally” polish all of our marketing efforts.  All of this is intended to really provide a View into Sandhausen.

01/15/11 Storm

Well, we are under a Tornado warning and I’d like to power down my system before it kills us all…

Cliff

Leave a Reply

