More Signs of Success


This weekend we received our third positive book review, this time from a talented reviewer who reviews book for a living.  I am really excited about this one!

Lynnette Phillips, Avid Reader Book Reviews

http://www.blogtopsites.com/out/82038

January 2011 - Avid Book Review

897 Twitter Followers - @CliffordF2

On the Twitter side, I am a handful of followers away from 900.  This gives us a little more reach to help others with what we have learned on this odyssey.  Of course, it gives me a priceless audience for what I might want to say, and to receive feedback that always makes a person better at whatever they might want to try.

My account was finally created on Barnes & Noble and I hope to get the account, from which orders can be taken (Nook eReader), finalized ASAP.  The format of the Nook is ePub – which is the primary format for eBooks.  Thanks to Walt at Five Rainbows, his full-service book design process provides me with versions of the book in all formats!

The balance of next week will to offer the book on additional eBook retailers, in the USA and in Europe.  By blanketing the market, I trust that we will be able to get the book into print sooner!

It is 54.9 degrees outside with bright sunshine.  The golfers are out in force today – what an amazing breed.  Lastly, I purchased a ‘new’ car last week that should carry me forward for the next several years.  Love those 100,000 mile power train warranties!

Be well and stay warm!

Cliff

One response to “More Signs of Success

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

