Begin Website Design – Live Each Day to the Fullest


As a part of the publishing package purchased from AuthorHouse, I will be able to sell Views from Sandhausen: Experiences from a Foreign Service Assignment from their site.  I will also put up my own http://www.ViewsfromSandhausen.com site.  I hope to have this site go live synchronously with the book’s availability in the wide market.

While I have kicked around ideas for the site for several months, today is my first “Heads Down” day to sketch out what I want.  In the process of looking for either a web designer or a hosting site with design templates that I can mold into what I want, I came across this You Tube clip.  http://tiny.cc/rjmqo

It is originally from the folks at Discovery.com.  I offer my appreciation to them and to Pink Floyd who provided the soundtrack, and to the folks at http://www.grayapocalypse.com/Gray Apocalypse is a book that discusses the apoplectic event (of an asteroid hitting the Earth), an event that has occurred six times in the history of our planet.

MORAL OF THE STORY: Live each day as if it is your last.  Tomorrow may never come!

One response to “Begin Website Design – Live Each Day to the Fullest

  1. Greetings, I do believe your website could be having browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent website!

Leave a Reply

