Exciting Times !!


Exciting Times !!

My friends and family in Ohio were saddened that I had to cancel my trip north this week; as was I.  I had business in Tampa that wouldn’t wait (tough appointment).  I’m happy to say that it was completed successfully and it “Full Speed Ahead” on “Views from Sandhausen – Experiences from a Foreign Service Assignment”. 

Author House had been paid and I’ve sent out inquiries to several Line Editors that caught my attention.  The first is on the short-list; the second has an impossible schedule; the third ???.  They better reply today or I’m going to release the manuscript.  My schedule said the first of September, and that’s tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

