Theme Change


If you have been to FlaAuthor’s Blog today you have seen a theme change. I did this to increase the functionality (of the blog page) available to me. This theme allows me to add widgets that I will need as we move to the ‘Sales’ cycle of publishing “Views from Sandhausen”.

I’m getting this note up late because my Windows XP environment gave up on me today. I’ve been moving to Windows 7 all day (and probably tomorrow too). In this new age you need to be a computer expert to write a book! Fortunately I am! 🙂

Lastly, please note the blog page header.  I took that picture whilst in Innsbruck Austria.  It is a shot taken from the Hauptstrasse, looking toward the mountains that ring Innsbruck, and shows colorful shops and homes.  Enjoy! 😉

Leave a Reply

