Marketing Plan Day 1-“Views from Sandhausen”


Today I spent some time doing a little research on how others have crafted their marketing plans.  After considerable input I began the process.  If I thought that writing “Views from Sandhausen” was the major hill to climb, I’m afraid I was wrong.  This is very similar to the work I invested in starting up my two businesses here in Florida, after we moved back from Germany. 

I am determined to do this right, I have the time and certainly have the will.  More updates after more progress.

Leave a Reply

