My Name is Ekaterina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part 6


Today we are continuing our series on our talented scammers, Ekaterina.  Ekaterina is notable by the fact that our ‘conversation’ lasted more than a month.  We survived the first demand of money, $570 to purchase ‘airplane tickets’, only to have the demand repeated two weeks later.  Where these requests were made, I will include some of my conversation to show how I deflected this attempt at fraud.

Ekaterina appears to be a very young girl, despite the fact that she claims to be 29 years old.  I believe that this is a common practice by these types of scammers, to more reliably entice intended victims; it is slimy and very regrettable.

This Part 6 of our series on her (and the scammers that are using her image and name).  Parts One, Two ,  Three, Four and Five can be found by following the links.

I’d appreciate it if you would carefully review our Copyright Notice at the end of this post.  You may not: Use, Borrow, Extract, Copy, or in any way, perform any action that could limit the writer’s future rights to: Leverage, Sell, Publish, Distribute or Infringe any commercial consideration that damages the author or his rights in any way.  Lastly, please remember that I have done no editorial ‘clean-up’, allowing our readers to see exactly what they might see in their inbox!

On Another Beautiful Thursday in Paradise…

Our Ekaterina

My Sun Cliff! Lovely Cliff, I am very grateful to you for letters your gentle and full of love. I very much miss you and is glad to receive yours the
letter.  Everyone in life has two strips, black and white, the period of
failures is it black, white – happiness and love. After I have met you
that in my life there was only a white strip. I feel perfectly because
I feel your love. I want to be with you, I want to kiss and make love.
I WANT TO LIVE IN THE NAME OF OUR LOVE!!!!
I for ever yours and only yours Cliff. You for me the closest person.
Same close as mum and the grandmother, prevents us will be together
distance but I know that it very soon happen and I shall meet you. You
the person which have presented me the most fine feeling – love, I
adore you for it and I would want that we always were together, that
we would be always full of passion and that our kisses would warm us
each minute. I am happy because that I have you, you are dear to me, I
feel that we are created one for another and the destiny has prepared
us for test as distance but I hope that we shall overcome it.
Everyone in this world has happiness. The main thing to find it. I
have found the happiness and the love.
IT YOU Cliff!!!!!!!
I love you and I shall love always.
You for ever in my heart.
Your loving and gentle Ekaterina

And on Friday…

Hi my dear Cliff! How you today the darling? What was your
night? Whether you recollected me? This night I thought of you dear!
To me of 29 years. We has very bad paper mail in Russia. Please do not send me
anything. It will be pleasant to me to receive your gift at
our meeting. Ideas on you give me a lot of pleasure, but also they give me some
fears. I with some fear represent for myself the moment when at the
airport we for the first time shall see each other. I hope, that
during this our moment, you the first will show the initiative. I feel
huge confusion from such events, when I in an unfamiliar place and
around set of strangers. Today I asked the manager to whom by you can
transfer money for payment. Cliff, my agent has informed me, that for
moving money it is better to you to use system “Western Union” or
MoneyGram”. These systems have offices practically in all cities. In
my city some such offices. The agent has told, that it is very
reliable and fast systems for moving money. Favourite, I reached
today in office Western Union and have received there the detailed
information. For moving you will need to specify my full name and the
address. For reliability you will receive from them confidential
number. And I will need to be shown the passport and to name this
confidential number, to receive funds. As do not forget to inform me
the your home address that I could receive your money. The office will take small
percent for payment of moving of money. Moving will demand all some
hours. Dear, here my information, it
My full name: Ekaterina Maltcsewa
My address:
country: Russia
Kirov area
village: Ivanovka
ZIP: 612144
Street: Mira st. 17-4
Tomorrow I shall reach in agency of travel to learn concerning the
visa. The agent has told to learn concerning the visa. The agent has
told, that probably I will need to reach to Moscow in embassy, for
personal conversation. Though they can often extract the visa with out
it. Tomorrow I shall inform you news on it. My kisses and embraces for
you, my favourite Cliff. I wait for your messages dear.
Yours Ekaterina
The next day…

My Sun Cliff! I’m fine. I am glad to your letter and my heart
is warmed when I receive it.  I have no phone but I will try to search
for a way to cause you and as soon as I will find it I at once will
inform you on it. Unfortunately, I to not have in the property the computer
and I can not sit in the Internet long.
Mum asks to transfer you the greetings and congratulations. But me it
is very boring without you, it is boring because I can not be with you
Cliff and I can not enjoy our happiness and love. I very much want to
be with you Cliff. I want to feel your embraces, kisses both your
tenderness and love. I thought of that as it would be good if we could
go together to shop and choose one to another good things, a meal or
still that or. We together take the carriage also shall push it and
put there that that it is necessary. You will put the hand on mine and
we slowly shall go along a counter. We shall take various food,
spices, greens fruit, bread and many other things that I could prepare
for tasty dishes for us and we enjoyed them each day.
Or in shop of clothes we shall buy clothes for you or me. I shall help
you to choose the most beautiful suit and you will look always fine.
Cliff, you can help me will choose a beautiful dress. I can not
choose itself. Basically I am am helped by the girlfriend, I know that
you too will help me the most beautiful dress in which I shall love
you and you will love me in it. You will help me to choose female
linen? I would want that it was pleasant to you and I hope that you
will not refuse to help me in a choice of it.
Sunbathing Anyone?I will be sure that our life is fine because we would shall make all
that it was filled with happiness and love and I am very glad that I
have you, Cliff. You for me the most fine, most necessary and
favourite person. You all world for me and I live each day only
because that I have you and soon our lifes begin one, full bright
paints, tenderness and love.
Cliff, you in my heart and I madly love you.
Yours and only your loving Ekaterina

And on Tuesday…

Hello My Lovely Man And My Sun Cliff!!!!!!!!
I am glad to receive your letter. How has passed your day? What you
made today?
I very much miss you Cliff. I very much want to be with you. I would
want that you were in my embraces and I could sit on yours knees. I
frequently think of that as we together are engaged in love. Cliff, I
many times imagined ours with you the first night of love. I am sure
in that that we not shall to sleep this night. We shall enjoy our love
and I am sure that first night I shall not forget never and I know
that you will make all as well as I that we would be happy and groaned
from love and happiness. We shall be in a bed and we shall not leave
it. Only sometimes to have a drink coffee or to eat a sandwich. We
shall accept bathing with you, we shall caress one another and to help
be washed. Cliff, when I think of it it that on my body runs a shiver
and now I have decided to stop this subject. I can not write now the
big details because that very much was excited when the beginnings to
think of it. Cliff, what you think of our first night of love? How
you imagine to yourself it?
I hope that your ideas are fine also you will write to me them
tomorrow.
I with impatience wait for your letter.
I love you Cliff!!!
I sent you my kiss, most passion and sweet.
Yours and only your loving Ekaterina

———————————————

Copyright notice – FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC

This website and its content is copyright of Clifford L Feightner – © FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC, 2011. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

  • You may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
  • You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you obtain written permission from Clifford L Feightner (cliffordf2@aol.com), in advance of use.

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

7 responses to “My Name is Ekaterina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part 6

  1. The language barrier really gets in the way of the “hot” factor, doesn’t it? Keep fighting the good fight, my friend!

  2. Pingback: My Name is Ekaterina: Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part 7 | FlaAuthor's Blog

  3. my friends

    I have an important contribution!
    Do not know how I got my email, but I started getting emails from this blow. The girl was called “Olga” and related initiatives. When things started getting more serious, I decided, for safety, search on google and found the blow! I thank the people who replied and accordingly I am sending my contribution. Copies of letters and pictures of my beloved … hehehehehe:

  4. first email:
    Hello! My name is Olga. I am from Russia, Ivanovka.
    You would like, what I to name you by name or how that differently? Tell to me. I send you a photo.
    It is pleasant to you?
    I hope that yes. What do you wish to learn about me? What it is interesting to you? Tell to me. I do not know from what to begin our conversation, but I hope, that you will help me. Well? I wait for your letter.
    Olga
    second email
    Jorge I open the mail and I receive your letter. So it is happy. For me
    this new feeling. I never thought, that so I shall communicate with
    whom that. I have come right after works, and I hoped, that you will
    write to me.

    I would like to tell more about myself. I from village Ivanovka. This
    small village in the Kirov area. I have left school, then medical
    college and now I nurse in the village. We in village have not enough
    men and I have not found that with whom would like to be Jorge. But
    recently at us have opened the Internet of cafe and I have learned
    that so it is possible will get acquainted. And I have decided to try.
    Jorge I ask you, what you to correct me, if I what to speak
    incorrectly. Because I to study English at school and in college. But
    speak that at me badly with spelling. But to speak I it is better.
    I shall tell more about myself. To me of 28 years and I live with mum.
    The father now lives in other city and with other woman, and I never
    saw it. Only on old photos. Likely it is interesting to you, why I
    have decided to communicate with you? You have liked me, I at all do
    not know how precisely to tell. I have seen you and I have decided to
    learn more about you. Jorge, in you me, that that draws.
    Tell to me, what you to search in women? How she should look? What to
    be able to do? How you represent your life together? I shall wait for
    your sincere answer tomorrow.
    Jorge, I send you a photos.
    Already I miss and I hope, that you will answer me at once as will
    receive the letter.
    Olga
    email III
    Jorge forgive for the short letter. I need to be on work. We had an
    accident in a boiler-house and a lot of suffered. I shall come back
    tomorrow and I shall answer you. I ask you to not take offence at me.
    Olga
    email IV
    Jorge forgive, that I could not answer you your letter in detail.
    This explosion which has happened very strong. Also
    has suffered some person. At them burns. But all are alive.
    I hope that you to forgive me for that that I to not answer your
    letter yesterday. It was necessary to help those people and I was one
    in hospital. I hope, that you to understand me and will answer me
    soon.
    Jorge I would like to tell to you about the family more. My mum
    Anastasiya, works in an agriculture. She looks after birds. I do not
    remember the father, he have left for a long time and did not come it
    is more. Mum does not recollect about him, and I do not wish to remind
    her because she becomes sad. I at me to have two best girlfriends,
    Natalya and Irina. They sisters, also work at school. She teaches
    Russian at our school, other mathematics in another city. Natalya has
    left on the North already several years ago and works there. She has
    met there men, and they have got married.
    Jorge tell to me about the family? What would you wish to tell to me
    about her? About the friends? About the father? Mothers? To that were
    you learned by your parents? My mum with the grandmother have learned
    me to prepare for fine and tasty dishes, and I am assured, that it is
    pleasant to you. And what is pleasant to you in general? From what you
    become happy? What to give a smile to yours face? Jorge tell to me.
    I send you a photos.
    I like you on it? Or not? Jorge I hope that – yes. I wait for your
    letter and I hope, that you to not keep me waiting long.
    Already I miss…..
    Your girlfriend Olga
    email Jorge forgive, that I could not answer you your letter in detail.
    This explosion which has happened very strong. Also
    has suffered some person. At them burns. But all are alive.
    I hope that you to forgive me for that that I to not answer your
    letter yesterday. It was necessary to help those people and I was one
    in hospital. I hope, that you to understand me and will answer me
    soon.
    Jorge I would like to tell to you about the family more. My mum
    Anastasiya, works in an agriculture. She looks after birds. I do not
    remember the father, he have left for a long time and did not come it
    is more. Mum does not recollect about him, and I do not wish to remind
    her because she becomes sad. I at me to have two best girlfriends,
    Natalya and Irina. They sisters, also work at school. She teaches
    Russian at our school, other mathematics in another city. Natalya has
    left on the North already several years ago and works there. She has
    met there men, and they have got married.
    Jorge tell to me about the family? What would you wish to tell to me
    about her? About the friends? About the father? Mothers? To that were
    you learned by your parents? My mum with the grandmother have learned
    me to prepare for fine and tasty dishes, and I am assured, that it is
    pleasant to you. And what is pleasant to you in general? From what you
    become happy? What to give a smile to yours face? Jorge tell to me.
    I send you a photos.
    I like you on it? Or not? Jorge I hope that – yes. I wait for your
    letter and I hope, that you to not keep me waiting long.
    Already I miss…..
    Your girlfriend Olga
    email V
    Jorge you again please me the with the letter. I very much missed and
    waited when the working day what to receive your letter would will
    end. I very much hoped, that you will write to me. And you to write to
    me. I could not find the the man in my country. All with whom I got
    acquainted sex interested only or they were alcoholic.They were not
    ready to serious relations. I do not want to tell that I do not love
    sex but I want to be engaged in it only with the favourite person. I
    not against alcohol but I think that was necessary to know when to
    stop in its use and to not drink each day.
    I to search in the person for love and comprehension. The
    relevant value to have fairness, as well as you to consider.
    I to not like when to me lie and do not want to speak the truth.
    Even if I already to know this truth. As most relevant in life I
    to consider family!
    Jorge tell to me more what you want in a life? To what you aspire?
    Tell to me more about the friends. What do you do together? Where go?
    Than be engaged? How you like to have a rest? Than you are engaged
    every evening? What you dream? Also what you dream? Or you do not have
    dreams?
    Jorge I very much would want that we could know all one about other
    before we shall meet. I told to you about the two girlfriends. Now
    with me only one. But I am assured of her. I know that she the present
    girlfriend. You to have such friends? Tell to me. You were deceived by
    your friends?
    I send you the photo. Jorge if you will not like that tell to me.
    Well? Or it is pleasant to you? I hope what yes.
    Jorge tomorrow I shall talk to the girlfriend that we communicate with
    you. She yet does not know, but when we today with her have met. She
    has told, that at me an eye happy and why. I have told that I shall
    inform in the evening. Jorge you represent to change my life already!
    I so am glad, that you remember me and an idea that who thinks of you
    warms me. And you that feel? You Wait for my letters?
    I miss your letter.
    Olga
    email VI
    Jorge I am glad to receive your letter. I talked to the girlfriend
    yesterday. It has been surprised that I have decided to get acquainted
    so. It has asked that I know about you and I have told that yet all.
    Jorge I hope that you not against that that I tell about you to the
    girlfriend.
    Jorge I wish to learn from you as you have a rest? Where you go with
    friends? You have told about me to the friends? I like to go to cinema
    and on dances. But I to go there is rare and not frequent. Because it
    is necessary to go to the big next city.
    Jorge that you like to eat? What your favourite dishes? You would like
    to try what I to be able to prepare? I am able to prepare is very
    tasty. I lived in the childhood with the grandmother. It learned me to
    prepare and many speak, that at me well it turns out.
    Tell to me about itself? My favourite dish is a pizza. And yours? You
    love what drinks? I love pineapple juice.
    I hope, that you will answer me soon, and I to receive your letter.
    I wait you Jorge.
    Your girlfriend Olga

    How do I send the photos sent by her?

  5. I truly enjoy the weblog article.Truly thank you! Awesome.

Leave a Reply

