My Name is Ekaterina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part 5


Today we are continuing our series on our talented scammers, Ekaterina.  Ekaterina is notable by the fact that our ‘conversation’ lasted more than a month.  We survived the first demand of money, $570 to purchase ‘airplane tickets’, only to have the demand repeated two weeks later.  Where these requests were made, I will include some of my conversation to show how I deflected this attempt at fraud.

Ekaterina appears to be a very young girl, despite the fact that she claims to be 29 years old.  I believe that this is a common practice by these types of scammers, to more reliably entice intended victims; it is slimy and very regrettable.

This Part 4 of our series on her (and the scammers that are using her image and name).  Parts One, Two ,  Three and Four can be found by following the links.

I’d appreciate it if you would carefully review our Copyright Notice at the end of this post.  You may not: Use, Borrow, Extract, Copy, or in any way, perform any action that could limit the writer’s future rights to: Leverage, Sell, Publish, Distribute or Infringe any commercial consideration that damages the author or his rights in any way.  Lastly, please remember that I have done no editorial ‘clean-up’, allowing our readers to see exactly what they might see in their inbox!

On another fine Sunday in Paradise I found out that I was a ‘Lovely Man”… Who Knew?

Our Ekaterina

Hello My Lovely Man And My Sun Cliff!!!!
Thanks for erotic history and sexual photo.
Cliff I very much miss you all day and is very glad when I receive
your letter.
I with impatience wait for our meeting and I hope that it soon happen.
I very much want to be with you. Today I prepared for supper of a
house and thought as it would be good if you too could try that that I
have made. I cooking soup from meat, beet, carrots, an onions and
other spices. It name to Borsch, Cliff you heard about it? I think
that this most well-known dish in Russia after pel’menis and pancakes.
As I was going on the second mashed potatoes with a cutlet and roast.
I have cooked compote from dried apples with sugar and was very tasty.
I so would like that you have tried my dishes and could estimate their
taste and I would think that was pleasant to you. I like to prepare
and I adore to prepare for delicacies, for example a pizza, pies, a
shish kebab and many other things. I name their delicacies because not
so frequently for them cooking.
Cliff I very much would want to stand on kitchen and feel as you
embrace me, kiss, touch my hips help me to be going, you would help
me? I hope what yes. I with impatience wait for your letter. I hope
that your today’s dream will be fine also you as well as I will see in
the dream a fine meeting of us with you.
I love you,
Yours and only yours Ekaterina

And on Monday…

Hello My Lovely Man And My Sun Cliff!!!!!!
Cliff, I am glad to receive your letter. I with impatience waited for
it both my heart was warmed also my heart knocked when I today have
opened it.
I think of that as it would be good if could in weekend go on a nature
and have a rest there. I will be cooking tasty salads, we would take
with ourselves tent, knifes and all other accessories to a campaign
and have put in the car. Then I have still taken a bottle red wine. I
do not love alcohol, but a red wine I drink on holidays but not much.
We would take meat what to fry it on a fire and would go to a wood or
on seacoast. Where you would want Cliff? I would like closer to water.
There we would put tent, would grow a blanket what to sit on it. Would
put on a table salads, a wine glasses, have dissolved a good fire.
Then together I would shall send swim in water, to lake or the river.

Anyone for a Swim?

The main thing that we could swim together. We would bathe, laid on a
coast, kissed. Caressed one another, would enjoy a nature. looked at
the sky. Have then returned to tent, have prepared for meat and would
sit to have supper. A fire shine us. Cliff, you open a bottle and pour
a wine in glasses. We drink a little for us and I see that one droplet
has remained on your lips and I kiss you gently, you respond on my
kiss and take me on hands and carry in tent. Cliff, we are engaged in
love, we enjoy each second of love, each minute of passion and it is
very good us together. Then we leave tent, we categorize a blanket
closer as a coast and we look at the sky. You embrace me and warm the
heat. We are closer and closer, we speak we speak and we fall asleep
under singing night birds and under a night rustle of leaves. I think
that soon all of what we dream the reality begins. Each our day will
be filled with love and we shall be happy for ever. I love you, and I
send you the most most sweet kisses and I hope that they warm you at
cold night in your bed. If when you read my letter and in the street
night that look at the sky. There you will see constellation the big
she-bear as a ladle. Cliff I send you this ladle full kiss and
tenderness.
I love you Cliff!
Yours and only yours Ekaterina

The next day…

Hello My Lovely Cliff!!!!!!!
Thanks for beautiful pictures, to me are very pleasant to see it.
I am glad to your letter. I ADORE YOU!!!!!!! I for ever yours Cliff!!!!
Cliff I want to speak with you about much. At me it is a lot of dream
connect with ours with you the general life. It is very interesting to
me, you like dreams in which we with you together? You would would
like that they began a reality? Who knows those their your friends or
relatives about our meeting? They are pleased? My mum and my
girlfriends we shall be very glad that with you together. That ours
lifes have met you also we can enjoy this fine feeling soon. They are
glad that I have met the person at which to me serious relations and
intentions. They very much love you. I want to be with you,Cliff,  I
feel perfectly after have learned you. I want to be obedient and
gentle, my grandmother asked me that I want to make and that we shall
make together. I have told that I want to support in all you to love
and enjoy love and she having smiled have told that I really am in
love also her this feeling is known. She very much would want to test
it once again but the grandfather and has left also she can not forget
it never.
I want to be with you, I want to love you, I want to enjoy our
tenderness, I want to give love and caress to you and I want care
about you and to feel your love in a reality. I think that you my love
and I want to be with you for ever. Cliff,  you my destiny!!!!!
I want to hear more your dreams, I want to know that you think also I
want to kiss you now and to be in your gentle embraces.
I with impatience wait when it happen.
I love you Cliff!
Yours and only your loving Ekaterina

And the next day…

Hello My Lovely Cliff!!!!!!!!
My love of me warm your letters when I receive them. What you affairs
today Cliff? How your mood? You well slept?
I last night have decided to go on park. I went along the street all
over again, have then come in park and sat on a bench. In our park it
is a lot of bushes, it is a lot of trees, lanterns now stand and there
it is bright. I thought of that as it would be fine to go together
with you in park. It is a lot of boys and girls which else study at
university or parents with children went on park. But I noticed only
young pairs. They went together, held hands together, embraced,
kissed, laughed. You would be would be desirable me that with me now
and I could embrace you or sit to you on knees and kiss you gently and
passionately. I want to be with you Cliff. I want to feel yours warm,
your breath, I would want that we groaned with happiness and love.
Cliff you are not present with me and to me is sad without you. I
believe only in one that there will come day happy for us and we with
you shall be in embraces of one another, all we shall make together
and we shall make so our life would be full of happiness and love. I
want to be with you my love. I want to enjoy our happiness and love
and I would want that we for ever were together.
I send you the kisses, the most gentle that you could feel my
tenderness and that your heart would be warmed, that your ideas would
be about me and you have written to me the big and gentle letter.
I love you Cliff!!!!
Yours and only your gentle and sweet Ekaterina

TO BE CONTINUED:

Copyright notice – FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC

This website and its content is copyright of Clifford L Feightner – © FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC, 2011. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

You may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only

You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you obtain written permission from Clifford L Feightner (cliffordf2@aol.com), in advance of use.

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

One response to “My Name is Ekaterina; Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part 5

  1. Her “heart knocked” when she read your letter? Sounds like she needs money for a doctor as well!

Leave a Reply

