My Name is Helina: Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part Three


Part three of our little expose of unsuspecting lonely men and women around the world, being scammed for whatever they will send the scammer.  No consideration is given by these unscrupulous cretins. 

For background, please see:

Part One:

Part Two:

Day Two dawned bright and sunny; right on schedule Helina fired up her Messenger and invited me to a webcam conference.

Helina Nartey: hello dear

Helina Nartey: tell me do you think i am the lady you are looking for?

Helina Nartey: i think you have like you. you make me happy and you are very open to talk to and understand easily. I will love to see what the Lord almighty has instock for us

I sent her a picture of me taken by Lynn in Bavaria.  This shot is also on my Facebook page.

Helina Nartey: hmm you looking good

Helina Nartey: I really know what love is and also the type who give his whole heart in a relationship.  Relationships are built one day at a time; they take time, patience, honesty, passion and ability to compromise and grow! So with true love, is by sharing bad and good times together but after what i went through with my ex i am really scared to fall in love again. Helina Nartey: lol  

Helina Nartey: really . your phone take nice piture can you get me one so i cantake more pictures?

Please notice the wall outlet. It is ONLY used in North America!

Helina Nartey: lol i looking that dear and i love your energy.

Helina Nartey: i can replace the sim with a local network here it will work

Helina Nartey: that will be ok i can take any picture you want for you

Helina Nartey: i dont have that any more picture. but if i have a camera my self i can take any picture for you

I declined to send her a cell phone.

Another day passes and once again, on schedule on Day Three, I hear a familiar BUZZ from Yahoo Messenger.

Helina Nartey: hello dear

Helina sent me a Photoshopped picture of her holding my Bavaria photo, now mounted into a gold frame.

Helina Nartey: I had this framed so that your beautiful face will be the first thing I see in the morning and the last thing that I see at night. Do you like?

Helina Nartey: do you think what you have for me is true love. what i need now it true love and nothing more or less

Helina Nartey: I believe True love is a covenant that we build on a strong foundation and that’s why we don’t develop it within a  day. I believe it take I0 mints to determine if you love some one.  It takes sometime to mature and that’s when both sees that they are having the same strong feeling for each other.

Helina Nartey: ok

 Helina Nartey: yes your smiles, the excitment and your body . the surrounding i love every thing that is there, did you take that with your cell phone?

Helina Nartey: closer how do you want to come here?

Helina Nartey: i require you to love me. i am a hard working person and i understand if you have to work. its the oonly means of success in life.

Helina Nartey: i have been through it before . i was married with my husband for 3 yrs and we hardly spent Iyr together. he was always working

Helina Nartey: i think with the distance between us we can only make this work if we build our love on Trust, loyalty and respect

Helina Nartey: i have taken my profil of zoosk . nartiehI@yahoo.com is my email address and password is. 50I022nah  . i want you to do the same. i want you to be for me only

Helina Nartey: be right be som eon at the door

Helina Nartey: i am back dear

Helina Nartey: yes i did i will send you my address?

Helina Nartey: Helina Nartey, No. 55 newtown , AccraGhana 00233

Helina Nartey: that my address is you want to send me anything it has to be through fedex. the post is not effective.

Helina Nartey: send it to my home address

  

This Session Was Clothing Optional

Helina Nartey: i sent you a picture can you see it with my web cam

Helina Nartey: is it not time for you to go yet?

Helina Nartey: ok so when are you going to get me the money?

Helina Nartey: ok

Helina Nartey: how txt me when you get it done

Helina Nartey: ok . you take care of your self bye

 To be Continued…

Copyright notice – FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC

This website and its content is copyright of Clifford L Feightner – © FlaAuthor Publishing, LLC, 2011. All rights reserved.

Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:

  • You may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
  • You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you obtain written permission from Clifford L Feightner (cliffordf2@aol.com), in advance of use.

You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Helina Nartey: that kiss is for you

One response to “My Name is Helina: Can I be Your Girlfriend? Part Three

Leave a comment